BlackBerry Torch 9800 (Unboxing/Review)

//BlackBerry Torch 9800 (Unboxing/Review)

BlackBerry Torch 9800 (Unboxing/Review)

Today we unbox & review the new BlackBerry Torch 9800… Links: blackberry.com http www.clove.co.uk Check out more technology reviews @ the rav07 channel: www.YouTube.com
Video Rating: 4 / 5

In today’s battle of the biggest giants of smartphone voice assistance technology: Siri iOS6 vs. Google Now! We’re looking at speed, accuracy and appearance on both services. Which search service comes out on top? **New Episodes Every Monday** Never Miss An Episode – Subscribe to Tech Feed! www.youtube.com Like, Comment & Share This Episode: youtu.be Check out more Tech Feed shows: www.youtube.com TechFeed on Google+: plus.google.com TechFeed on Facebook: www.facebook.com Watch more of Mark on SoldierKnowsBest: www.youtube.com
Video Rating: 4 / 5

By | 2012-12-21T12:24:32+00:00 December 21st, 2012|Todays Smart Phone Technologies|48 Comments

About the Author:

48 Comments

  1. songsers December 21, 2012 at 1:09 pm

    no way close, the iphone is the best touch screen, i advise? to get the new torch 9810

  2. MegaSturrup December 21, 2012 at 1:17 pm

    ur nails look terrible? nice video though

  3. shan2dude December 21, 2012 at 1:37 pm

    normally at descent price at 20000 but I got one from eBay from trust deals at 12300/ only amazing from trus.deals even they are Mumbai based company awsome phone must try it out?

  4. haironamole December 21, 2012 at 2:27 pm

    where? did you get it?

  5. Yash Shah December 21, 2012 at 3:27 pm

    how much did u buy it for in india i? leave in mumbai so plss tell me the price

  6. MrEasygreek December 21, 2012 at 3:41 pm

    blackberry? is a ”tool” not a toy!! 😉

  7. MrUltimateBroski December 21, 2012 at 3:48 pm

    I have a bold at the minute but my? contract runs out in 10 months I. Ay pay the rest of it off I wanted to get the iPhone 4s but I’m getting torch instead

  8. cuite667788 December 21, 2012 at 3:50 pm

    yay!? you’re Indian! 🙂 me 2!

  9. Jaimie Horan Payne Brooks December 21, 2012 at 3:54 pm

    Lol? Cool, I’m getting the Torch for Christmas 🙂

  10. TheICONicBOYZforever December 21, 2012 at 4:12 pm

    I’m? getting the curve for Christmas (=

  11. soulsilver82 December 21, 2012 at 4:25 pm

    I am getting the curve for Christmas because this is to much money should I? get the 3G or wifi one?

  12. elvismol18 December 21, 2012 at 5:24 pm

    i? love blackberry torch..! :))

  13. justinlee676 December 21, 2012 at 5:49 pm

    I love this phone BUT I was bored? throughout the whole review… -_________-“

  14. MrDriDriZzy December 21, 2012 at 6:00 pm

    not at? all..iphone 4 screen literally RAPES the torch in that category

  15. DonPunchGym December 21, 2012 at 6:55 pm

    i dont understand why people like blackberry phones…i mean ive had one before but? damn.

  16. Mineski JazZ December 21, 2012 at 7:45 pm

    OH….Its? Old

  17. Mineski JazZ December 21, 2012 at 8:09 pm

    nICE?

  18. GLOURIOUSniko December 21, 2012 at 8:50 pm

    this is the best? review unboxing/review i’ve seen yet keep ’em coming!

  19. MultiAmazingAlice December 21, 2012 at 8:57 pm

    this man sounds like a? man called dan thompson, who i met in kingswood colomendy?? r u him by any chance?

  20. benjiekid123 December 21, 2012 at 9:09 pm

    Blackberry is touch screen and apple iphone/ipod? touch is heat sensored (different from touch screen)

  21. urim choi December 21, 2012 at 9:32 pm

    yes?

  22. irishgeoff1 December 21, 2012 at 10:27 pm

    I just found a? great cell phone jammer. google :- yapper zapper

  23. 0vaDaWudz December 21, 2012 at 11:12 pm

    the accent is fucking excellent man? bros

  24. donna williams December 21, 2012 at 11:57 pm

    i love it?

  25. tijntor December 22, 2012 at 12:19 am

    dude
    im? dutch and i fucking hate his accent
    its too british

  26. DaBulder December 22, 2012 at 1:06 am

    Note that this comparison was made in America; I have noted that Siri is practically useless in Finland. Google? Now seems that it would work better outside America

  27. Toby Long December 22, 2012 at 1:06 am

    Google? Meow.

  28. Steffan Navedo-Perez December 22, 2012 at 1:42 am

    especially if you azzed a few more questions? huh?

  29. Sztanyi December 22, 2012 at 2:26 am

    Siri was also compared to Google Now running on Jelly Bean 4.1, in this video it’s an updated version running on Jelly Bean? 4.2

  30. Esteban Barajas December 22, 2012 at 2:50 am

    Siri + google now performance and speed = My? money in their hands

  31. krzn65 December 22, 2012 at 3:19 am

    Nice? video. – subscribed.

  32. Viruss TG December 22, 2012 at 4:06 am

    Siri wants detail it’s not a search? engine like google

  33. GameOwangeRM December 22, 2012 at 4:28 am

    Google is for searching not for direct answers? Ofc it didn’t do as good.

  34. john Sclafani December 22, 2012 at 5:07 am

    siri won last tim? e

  35. rafael saenz December 22, 2012 at 5:31 am

    On speech to text you don’t have to wait for it to open an application before you continue with your message, you can? just start talking after saying “send text to” so Google Voice Search gets another point.

  36. Ishaq Haj Hasan December 22, 2012 at 6:12 am

    Fuck you son of a bitch, i am going to kick your ass so hard, you gonna wish if you can? go back through your moms vigaina and never come out of that bitch

  37. mixttime December 22, 2012 at 6:53 am

    The big thing is that Siri generally gives you better surface level info, but Google gives you more if you want to dig for it. The frequency that Google just pulls up a? search result page rather than a specialty window is a bit annoying, but that is how it is so fast. What we may start seeing though is as Google tries to compete and gets more data from people’s phones on common voice searches, we’ll get more of those specialized pages.

  38. Angelo Reyes December 22, 2012 at 7:26 am

    Siri is better?

  39. 87BrownMamba December 22, 2012 at 7:45 am

    It is google now. The tiles go away when you are searching all u have to do? is click the back button and its back to the tiles. Who is right, you guys or Google? My money is on the guys who created and named it Google now

  40. 87BrownMamba December 22, 2012 at 7:48 am

    @deadpenguinss dude that is google now. Do u have jelly? bean?

  41. Musaed Alotaibi December 22, 2012 at 7:49 am

    Are you? connecting them with Wi-Fi ?

  42. RAAAAAAAAWWWWWRR December 22, 2012 at 8:19 am

    You? can’t ask it for pictures. Google is directly connected to images

  43. ThePokemonmaster444 December 22, 2012 at 8:46 am

    Apple was founded on April 1st…… THAT’S WHY APPLE IS A JOKE!!!
    ( sorry? Apple lovers)

  44. deadpenguinss December 22, 2012 at 9:01 am

    This isn’t Google Now at all. This is Google enhanced voice search. Google Now is? something else entirely (and is way more impressive than siri or Google search).

  45. config2000 December 22, 2012 at 9:10 am

    Apple Sorry vs Google? Wow

  46. giahnacnud December 22, 2012 at 9:14 am

    Siri is shit?

  47. OMGitsUNTAMED December 22, 2012 at 9:59 am

    Google Now was technically not much, if at all, slower when opening Instagram. It has a loading bar on purpose so that you can stop the action if it misinterpreted it. It’s like a confirmation window. I find this functionality quite useful. You can click the text “Open app” under the loading bar to instantly open the app. Due to the fact that this loading bar is a beneficial feature for Google Now? and it almost certainly loads Instagram as fast as the iPhone 5, Google Now should have won.

  48. xZBESTPLAYERx December 22, 2012 at 10:39 am

    Siri is better.. Especially if you have? a jailbroken device..

Comments are closed.