BlackBerry Z10 Review – 60 Seconds With David Pogue

//BlackBerry Z10 Review – 60 Seconds With David Pogue

BlackBerry Z10 Review – 60 Seconds With David Pogue

David Pogue, personal tech columnist for The New York Times, reviews the BlackBerry Z10. Related article: nyti.ms Please visit nyti.ms in order to embed this video Watch more videos at nytimes.com Follow on Twitter: twitter.com
Video Rating: 4 / 5

By | 2013-02-21T09:25:28+00:00 February 21st, 2013|Todays Smart Phone Technologies|24 Comments

About the Author:

24 Comments

  1. todwcampbell February 21, 2013 at 9:43 am

    Nice…wish more reviews were short like? this:)

  2. Daniel Brown February 21, 2013 at 10:38 am

    Why are you posting religious passages on a Blackberry review??

  3. yujay9 February 21, 2013 at 11:28 am

    Sinner’s Prayer: “DEAR LORD JESUS, I ACKNOWLEDGE THAT I AM A SINNER, AND THAT THE WAGES OF SIN ARE DEATH AND HELL. I BELIEVE THAT YOU DIED FOR MY SINS, AND YOU RAISED YOURSELF FROM THE? DEAD. I REPENT OF MY SINS AND ASK YOU, JESUS TO COME INTO MY HEART. I RECEIVE YOU AS MY LORD AND SAVIOR. THANK YOU FOR SAVING MY SOUL. AMEN.”

  4. yujay9 February 21, 2013 at 11:33 am

    King James Bible (Cambridge Ed.) Peace I leave with you, my peace I give unto you: not as the world giveth, give I unto you. Let? not your heart be troubled, neither let it be afraid.

  5. nissaforyou February 21, 2013 at 12:09 pm

    I like? the BBerrry because I feel more control on the keyboard aspect, but still I will go ahead and get it to see how I like it.

  6. joebass February 21, 2013 at 12:28 pm

    LOL? @ blackberry

  7. tillyeyesgreen February 21, 2013 at 1:02 pm

    Amazing !? Multitasking flow.

  8. needusername12 February 21, 2013 at 1:12 pm

    BUY RIM STOCK BUY BUY BUY!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!?

  9. Mrsubiker27 February 21, 2013 at 1:24 pm

    Very good cant? wait to get z10

  10. cortezforever February 21, 2013 at 1:51 pm

    …That’s why they put some color in there but the Indian guy doesn’t know what’s hot. Put me in the board room and competitors would be in trouble. Z10 just doesn’t? look right aesthetically but the Q10 i think does and will perform better sales wise.

  11. Metroidvania1981 February 21, 2013 at 2:26 pm

    It is an incredibly average, midrange phone with a lower high end price point. Its not competing with the iPhone or the top end androids as the specs don’t match up, its not competing with? the low end phones as those are much cheaper and come in a whole variety of flavors and are made by companies as “secondary” devices that hopefully bring in a little more profits and not as be all end all save my company products.
    Blackberry is screwed.

  12. vmwindustries February 21, 2013 at 3:26 pm

    Encrypted! That’s all that needs? to be said!

  13. Voqa February 21, 2013 at 4:13 pm

    Are you autistic?? I said shut the fuck up.

  14. Chaz Micheal Micheals February 21, 2013 at 4:49 pm

    Want to see some really amazing? stuff?? Check out wowiwant.com!! NOT Spamming! just want to share what I think is a cool site!

  15. Willy Wibowo February 21, 2013 at 4:56 pm

    and how abput the booting time??:D?

  16. Spooferish February 21, 2013 at 5:42 pm

    Looks good,? but price to high

  17. i000999 February 21, 2013 at 5:59 pm

    I really like the way its keyboard works still prefer swiftkey, but for a stock one looks pretty good at predicting words.
    I’m sure my friends will buy it (This is a third world country where people still think BB it’s cool and BB Messenger it’s? the only reliable app in the whole world and they’d shoot you if you say it isn’t). I love my Android devices! Fully synchronized and customizable, good looking, big market, etc.
    But I’d honestly buy a Windows Phone before a BB one.

  18. Doubleohmichael February 21, 2013 at 6:55 pm

    COOL?

  19. CIBOYPRODUCT February 21, 2013 at 7:28 pm

    Tthanks for making the world a better peaceful place to? live in thank you for the kind loving words your mother must be so proud of you . Have a great day

  20. Metho Nelson February 21, 2013 at 8:13 pm

    Booooooooo.?

  21. buddhas know best February 21, 2013 at 8:57 pm

    Cool? phone!!!

  22. miphuc February 21, 2013 at 9:56 pm

    just? a normal phone

  23. Gary Chan February 21, 2013 at 10:25 pm

    I would like it if it comes out before the iphone 4. This? tech company is so behind others. I cannot have much hope. 🙁

  24. matriddle February 21, 2013 at 10:51 pm

    I’m really? more of a submarine than a ship FYI.

Comments are closed.