The Screen Actors Guild Awards are this Sunday, we’re taking a look back at highlights from shows past. The SAGs started back in 1995, and since then have become one the most prestigious ceremonies of award season. They bring out the best actors from both film and television, including favorites like Brad Pitt and Angelina Jolie, Kate Hudson and Kate Winslet, and the ladies of Sex and the City.

Check back on Sunday, when we’ll be updating live with all the news on this year’s fashions, winners, and more. PopSugar will also be LIVE on the red-carpet starting at 6 p.m. EST/3 p.m. PST and make sure to tune into the SAG Awards show at 8 p.m. EST/5 p.m. PST on TNT and TBS. For now, click through to see all the memorable photos from 17 years of SAG Awards!

View Slideshow ?


Source: http://feedproxy.google.com/~r/popsugar/~3/9HVnTu75o-Y/SAG-Awards-Pictures-7115500

Foxy Brown Freida Pinto FSU Cowgirls Gabrielle Union Garcelle Beauvais Genelle Frenoy Georgianna Robertson Georgina Grenville Gina Carano Gina Gershon