The hottest stars in the fashion world came out to celebrate together on Monday night (June 4) at the 2012 CFDA Fashion Awards in New York City.

Fashion designers and models alike gathered together at the Lincoln Center?s Alice Tully Hall with stars including Zoe Saldana, Julianne Hough, Dakota Fanning, Busy Philipps, Heather Graham and Mandy Moore.

Meanwhile, other celebrities in attendance included the night’s presenters Jessica Chastain, Lily Collins and Mad Men’s Jessica Pare along with designer Rachel Zoe, Padma Lakshmi, Jessica Stam and Sophia Bush.

Of course, Mary Kate and Ashley Olsen are up for the Womenswear Designer of the Year trophy for their work with The Row label. They?ll compete against Marc Jacobs, and Proenza Schouler duo Jack McCollough and Lazaro Hernandez.

Additionally, Johnny Depp will be honored with the 2012 Fashion Icon Award, given his fierce individuality and fabulous eye for clothing, although he will not be in attendance.

As for the Menswear Designer of the Year, hopefuls include Patrik Eryell, Billy Reid, and Simon Spurr.


Jennie Finch Jennifer Aniston Jennifer Gareis Jennifer Garner Jennifer Gimenez Jennifer Love Hewitt Jennifer Morrison Jennifer ODell Jennifer Scholle Jennifer Sky