Mobile Monopoly Review Cell Phone Marketing

//Mobile Monopoly Review Cell Phone Marketing

Mobile Monopoly Review Cell Phone Marketing

http://cybersmartwebmarketing.com/ I think it’s absolutely outstanding, though some people have been disappointed. I was up until four AM watching the videos…
Video Rating: 3 / 5

http://tabithanaylor.com/ Mobile marketing strategy: 3 ways a local business can increase sales through mobile marketing strategy Tabitha Jean Naylor call us…

By | 2013-06-30T15:24:44+00:00 June 30th, 2013|Cell Phone Marketing|25 Comments

About the Author:

25 Comments

  1. MrCyberSmart June 30, 2013 at 4:11 pm

    I run mobile marketing for clients here in the Chicago area. Works the best for restaurants owners. The outsourcing info has also been? a major help.

  2. eatvids June 30, 2013 at 4:31 pm

    Hi just wondering if you are still using Mobile Monopoly? and it is working as in making money?

  3. don8224 June 30, 2013 at 5:05 pm

    What is this? for program? what can you do with it?

  4. MobileApvertising June 30, 2013 at 5:17 pm

    Here’s how to get your images smartphone and ipad ready using Photoshop Actions and Admob. youtube.com/watch?v=7laiYQaJxNo?

  5. nixs991 June 30, 2013 at 5:38 pm

    nice video ,,mobile monopoly is a really good tool,i also posted a video similar to this one about a week ago,,guys u should try? this product if you are interested in? mobile marketing..

  6. MrCyberSmart June 30, 2013 at 6:36 pm

    Yes I make money. Most of my money is from web design and SEO services for small business. I also have several hundred affiliate marketing sites. I also now have several sites set for mobile. It will take some time getting then? to list, but they should do just fine. I’ve been blogging since 2002 and have NEVER spent one dime on any PPC. I said in the video that this may NOT be for you. I also said that for me, the outsourcing intel was the best.

  7. MrCyberSmart June 30, 2013 at 7:02 pm

    It? can be like spam, that’s for sure. I’m a free search traffic kinda guy myself.

  8. MrCyberSmart June 30, 2013 at 7:05 pm

    Contact you about? what? I have it now.

  9. systematic91 June 30, 2013 at 7:09 pm

    mobile monopoly for $30 contact me?

  10. MrCyberSmart June 30, 2013 at 7:37 pm

    I had a feeling that he was not doing so well with this one. I have the top video on YouTube and I have not sold? even one! I think all the “gurus” are feeling a big reduction in sales.

  11. MrCyberSmart June 30, 2013 at 8:05 pm

    I never checked out his blogging course so I can’t compare. I will say? that I have purchased several courses that were total junk. I can’t say that about this course though. Lots of good resources.

  12. MW2VideosCenter June 30, 2013 at 8:56 pm

    Hey I just want to? know if MobileMonopoly is legal?
    Thx

  13. MrCyberSmart June 30, 2013 at 9:08 pm

    One way is through search traffic. You don’t have to pay for the offers, just? for advertising them on peoples phones. I started a ring-tone website that is setup just for mobile users. They have to search for ring tones, and my page has to rank, but I don’t have to pay for listing the offers. Personally, if I was to pay for advertising, I’d try FaceBook ads first.

  14. tetankemint June 30, 2013 at 9:40 pm

    i am this close to purchasing the course. but i have a question, is there a free method to get a mobile campaign rolling? i know they usually cost money but i want to start this course from the ground up with no money invested at all.?

  15. MrCyberSmart June 30, 2013 at 10:12 pm

    For the folks that are not happy with this course: You did not buy it through my link, so please? take your bad attitude to the place where you purchased the course. If you thought that you would make money right off, well I’m sorry you had such expectations. If you follow my videos and podcasts, then you know that I blast “gurus” all the time for their claims. The information in this course is well worth the money. It was for me anyway…

  16. MrCyberSmart June 30, 2013 at 10:56 pm

    Sorry to hear that. Are you new to marketing? Do you have any website for marketing? Like I said before, there are no fast? and easy ways to make money online. There are risks involved when you pay for traffic. I would start by making some money with websites first.

  17. MrCyberSmart June 30, 2013 at 11:21 pm

    I guess Ron did not like my answer and deleted me. Look people, don’t ever think that you are going to make money fast or easy WITH and product that is offered. This course is filled with information that is useful.? As far as making money fast and easy, well there is no such thing as far as I know. Sorry you had a bad experience…

  18. MrCyberSmart June 30, 2013 at 11:34 pm

    Yes, in fact I did sell my roofing business this year and I’m now making a full-time living online. Why do you ask? No, I have not run a single mobile campaign, though I have used the outsourcing resources that were in the mobile? course. If you are new to marketing, you will skunk-out on any “method” that you buy online. No such thing as quick and easy, not online nor in life.

  19. RealLifePokemon June 30, 2013 at 11:39 pm

    any luck so far making money i wana know your results mr? ^_^

  20. aMobileMonopoly July 1, 2013 at 12:24 am

    check my channel for some more mobile monopoly videos?

  21. MrCyberSmart July 1, 2013 at 12:32 am

    I’m still setting up a campaign, so I have no results to report. There is nothing quick and easy to any marketing,? or business building endeavor. Like I said in the video, what i got out of it had to do with outsourcing. Well worth the money. Try again, learn from mistakes.

  22. Thechoice1products July 1, 2013 at 1:19 am

    I did not have any luck with one of the proven campaigns inside the? members area…5 part video series about it, short videos. thechoice1products Todd

  23. Thien Canh July 1, 2013 at 2:13 am

    Hiya, have you seen “Morsch Money Secret”? (look it up on google) You will find out about the crimes we commit against our wallets. With “Morsch Money Secret”,? you will discover how to make more profit faster.

  24. ChangLeeism July 1, 2013 at 2:36 am

    They laughed when I told them I would get? more money with “Certor Cash Code”, but then they saw the results. Do a search on google for “Certor Cash Code” to see their reaction. (It was epic!)

  25. Karl Marshall July 1, 2013 at 2:58 am

    ? ????? ????? ???? ????? ????? ??? ???????? ?? ?????? ?????????. ??? ????????? ?? ???????? ??? ?? ??? ???? ????????? ??? ????????? ????? ?? ????????? ?? ???? ???? ??? ??? ?????? ?? ???? ?? ???? ??? ???? ?????? ??? ???????????. ???? ?? ??? ?????????? ?????? ??? ??? ????? ?? ??? ???? ? ?????? ??????? ???? ????, ?? ???? ??? ????????? ???? ??? ????????? ??? ????://???.??????????????.???

Comments are closed.