The MTV Movie Brawl 2012 is officially on! After the initial play-in, wild card, Sweet 16 and Elite 8 rounds, we’re finally down to only four movies competing to be crowned the can’t-miss movie of the year. As always, the choice remains entirely up to YOU. Which movie will win the brawl for it all? […]


Ivanka Trump Izabella Miko Izabella Scorupco Jaime King Jaime Pressly Jamie Chung Jamie Gunns Jamie Lynn Sigler Janet Jackson January Jones