Tired of tuning in to TV awards shows to see the same old series win in the same old categories year after year? If so, Television Without Pity’s Tubey Awards are right in your wheelhouse.

Source: http://www.ivillage.com/tubey-awards-2012-television-without-pity/1-a-477164?dst=iv%3AiVillage%3Atubey-awards-2012-television-without-pity-477164

Ashley Greene Ashley Olsen Ashley Scott Ashley Tappin Ashley Tisdale Asia Argento Aubrey ODay Audrina Patridge Autumn Reeser Avril Lavigne